We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

McMinnville Auto Sales LLC
8101 N. Hwy 99W
Mcminnville, OR 97128

(971) 287-0047

Testimonials

Sharon Cody

1 review

a week ago-

We received courteous, friendly service from the time we pulled in, until paper signing was completed. Small business and family run speaks of trustworthiness. It was a smooth process from start to finish. The financial institution they do business with was equally efficient and professional. There were no times we felt pressured to do any part of the process, and our options were clearly explained. Our salesman explained that they are highly selective in the used vehicles they chose to sell through their business. The salesman has a good working knowledge of different makes of cars, and clearly is an individual who loves what he does.

Holly Fowler

1 review

2 weeks ago-

Nelson and Jesus at Mcminnville Auto Sales are amazing! I was looking for an affordable car for my mom and found one on their website that looked promising. I emailed them and they responded within minutes, setting up an appointment the same day. It was well worth our time and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great value!

Wess Root

1 review · 1 photo

2 months ago-

Had a bad experience buying a car from a small dealership in Portland last year. I saw a truck I liked at Mcminnville Auto Sales online and was able to test drive the truck and talk to them about a potential trade in within the hour. Not pushy at all, not rude. Nelson was very professional and accommodating. We worked out a deal in no time. They are very thoughtful about doing business where they live. They have high standards and value a good reputation. I would recommend Mcminnville Auto Sales to any of my friends.

Jay Trees

1 review

a week ago-

I was looking for a reliable and affordable vehicle and McMinnville Auto Sales supplied the vehicle I was looking for. Definitely genuine salesman and no hard-pressing sales techniques. I would recommend them if your looking for a quality used car.

Ian Hilman

1 review

2 months ago-

Fantastic service and a great deal. Nelson was not pushy at all, you could tell that they are striving to build a good reputation with integrity, quality deals and great customer service. Definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Moises Ceja

1 review

5 months ago-

Bought a wonderful car for my daughter here a few weeks ago. Very great service not pushy in any way like other places I have dealt with. Everything was easy going and stress free. Highly recommend!

Shaun Strong

11 reviews

6 months ago-

Excellent! We have lived in this area since 1992. We believe in buying local, but it’s not always that simple. We had a fantastic experience here. If you are looking for integrity, honesty and a good return on your investment, they are worth checking out! Highly recommend! 😎😎

ReplyLike

JL R.

Local Guide · 28 reviews

5 months ago-

Really appreciated Nelson's expertise and professionalism. He made the process very easy and we found the perfect car for us. No high pressure sales.

kale wardman

Local Guide · 13 reviews · 1 photo

6 months ago-

Easy going, no pressure to buy salesmen. Very friendly. Nice looking cars will fairly low miles. Lower prices then alot of the bigger lots that sell cars of lesser quality.

Gina Fourmet-Lepley

Local Guide · 18 reviews

4 months ago-

I brought my Dad here to buy a car a few weeks ago. He had done lots of reseach and McMinville Auto Sales had the exact car he wanted at a great price. It was worth driving from Troutdale! We worked with Nelson who was very patient in answering all our questions and talking to us about various features of the car. Nelson was great and did not pressure us to make a decision. It was a really easy and chill experience. Nelson even dug up a CD so my Dad could test the CD player. We left with a car and I definitely reccomend this place!

Roy Sando

1 review

a year ago-

I love my new car!!! Thank you guys for helping me find exactly what I wanted. Very polite and professional! Drove home with no problem and now it’s my daily. Thanks again McMinnville Auto Sales!!:)

Kathy Ussery

7 reviews · 3 photos

10 months ago-

Im a single older women and needed to trade my jeep liberty for something better on gas. I dislike car lot's and car dealer's. . Dislike is a light word for how I feel.When I inquired on line about a smart car I liked I didn't realize I was dealing with a car dealer.
When I got there I was so taken back by their non pushy environment. I ask questions I got open honest answers. I was treated with respect and educated on my smart car. Yes my smart car!! I would send anyone and everyone here to buy a car. Had car checked out and it is exactly what they said. I will recommend McMinnville Auto Sales to anyone who says their looking for a good car. Thank You for restoring my faith in Feeling safe in a car deal... Kathy in Salem Or.

Greg show 

2 reviews · 1 photo

a year ago-

Great dealer
Ship! I bought a 2007 Subaru STI from McMinnville auto sales. I also purchased the power train warranty they offer. It’s been 3 months and I’m still in love. Thank you again!

McMinnville Auto Sales LLC

8101 N. Hwy 99W
Mcminnville, OR 97128

(971) 287-0047